President
Jennifer Warner
Jennifer.Warner@dademoeller.com

Secretary
Donna Eich
Washington Closure Hanford
djeich@wch-rcc.com

Treasurer
Ladd Allison
Lockheed Martin
ladd_c_allison@rl.gov

Board of Directors

Jon Cohen
Energy Northwest
jcohen3469@msn.com

Open

Donnell Long
Bechtel
drlong@bechtel.com

Open

Past President
Kent Johnson
kent_w_johnson@rl.gov

Committee Chairs

Hospitality
Christy Stowers
stowerschristy@gmail.com

Marketing

Membership
Jennifer Warner
Dade Moeller & Associates
jennifer.warner@moellerinc.com

Newsletter
Donnell Long
Bechtel
drlong@bechtel.com

 
Top